Recent Comments

    President approves Malinga as Captain for NZ Tour

    Lasith Malinga has been appointed as the Captain of the Sri Lanka ODI and T20I teams for Sri Lanka’s tour in New Zealand, stated Sri Lanka CricketPresident Maithripala Sirisena has approved the squad for the Tour.
    Accordingly, the following 17 players have been approved to represent the National ODI and T20 Squad of Sri Lanka during the ongoing tour in New Zealand.

    1) Lasith Malinga – Captain
    2) Niroshan Dickwella – Vice Captain
    3) Angelo Mathews
    4) Danushka Gunathilaka
    5) Kusal Janith Perera
    6) Dinesh Chandimal
    7) Asela Gunaratne
    8) Kusal Mendis
    9) Dhananjaya De Silva
    10) Thisara Perera
    11) Dasun Shanaka
    12) Lakshan Sandakan
    13) Seekkuge Prasanna
    14) Dushmantha Chameera
    15) Kasun Rajitha
    16) Nuwan Pradeep
    17) Lahiru Kumara

    Courtesy –

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>